Want to take your career to the next level?

 

Who We Are                   

What our Customers Say

What Our Associates Say

Our Leadership

William "Buzzy" Knapp

President/Co-Founder

______

bknapp@hometrust.com

713-369-4008

Trey Rabon

SVP - National Production Manager

______

trabon@hometrust.com

405-314-5916

Scott Sewell

Area Production Manager

Austin/Central TX

______

ssewell@hometrust.com

832-868-1359

Patricia Gustafson

SVP/Operations

______

pgustafson@hometrust.com

Lynn Nunez

Chairman/Co-Founder

______

lnunez@hometrust.com

713-369-4001

Chris Karageorge

Production Development Manager

______

ckarageorge@hometrust.com

713-302-1064

Rob Spring

Area Production Manager

Dallas/Fort Worth

______

rspring@hometrust.com

214-929-5810

Sales Tools and Technology

Encompass LOS

Optimal Blue

State of the Art CRM

Social Survey

Listreports

Knowledge Coop

Dedicated Marketing and Promotional Team

Loan Officer Websites - Online Application Portal

 

Loan Product Highlights

Conventional - FNMA/FHLMC Direct Seller

FHA/VA/USDA - Ginnie Direct Seller

Jumbo - Fixed and ARM - Multiple Investors - Delegated UW

Renovation - FHA 203k

Many other niche products to meet your customer's needs

Employee Benefits

Full HealthBenefits available

401k with Company Match

Life Insurance available


Click below to schedule a confidential conversation about joining Hometrust Mortgage